Thread: - Custom Avatar Contest -

PokéCulturalist Array toys4life's Avatar
    Credits
    Blog Entries

Talking - Custom Avatar Contest -

Hello fellow Pokefarmers!

As many of you may know I have been creating custom avatars for a couple months now. Ever since I gave Nana Nettie the first custom avatar I have had numerous requests from other members.

Until now I have kindly told everyone that I was unable to take requests for the simple fact that it takes me awhile to make these avatars and I didn’t want a long list of disgruntled members waiting for me to create an avatar for them. I also didn’t want to feel rushed and have my art suffer from the pressure of getting the avatars done quickly. Some avatars have only taken a week or two; while others have taken a month and a half…it just depends.

Sooooo….I have decided to start a contest where I will create a custom icon for one member each month or so. I will drawing the first winning name on November 1st., so if you would like to enter the contest please read the contest rules below so you can enter before November!

- Contest Rules -

Become a Pokefarm Supporter.

What! Why?

• Well first off if you are a Pokefarm supporter you will have the ability to upload your own avatar without having to bug our busy Mods and Administrators to try and change it for you.

• Also it will tell me that you are committed to this forum and that I’m not dedicating a good chunk of my time on a person that will disappear from the farm anytime soon.

• Finally it’s for a good cause. This site have given so many of us so much enjoyment that $30 seems like a small price to pay for the up to date news, good company, great battles, education resources, fun contests, and so much more! Plus all the nice features that you get when you support the farm.

PM me to let me know you want to enter the contest.