The legend of the sacred swords (Invite Only Group)

Legend tells of seven swords:

the Emerald blade (wind)
the Ruby longsword (fire)
the Saphire two-hand (water(Healing element))
the Rulite Scimitar (thunder)
the Topaz katana (ice)
the Tanzanite broad sword (psycic(Healing element))
the Diamond dual-blade (light(Healing element))

Each knight must embark on a quest to find the sword and become worthy of defeating the Dark Queen

Group Discussions

    • Replies 70
    08-30-2009 12:13 PM Go to last post
    • Replies 6
    08-15-2009 03:27 PM Go to last post
Showing Discussions 2 of 2